Nomgram Terms of Service


Information on this site should not be considered diet or health advice.

Privacy Policy
To see a copy of our priacy policy, visit: https://nomgram.com/privacy_policy

Privacy Policy TL;DR - meals you create are viewable by the public and can be added by other users. This allows you to share meals you create with family and friends. Also, we won't sell your personal informaton to marketers. We do not advertise, and use cookies to improve your experience.

Meals
Meals should have general titles. All meals created on this site are viewable by the public.

Disclaimer
We do not warrant or make any representations concerning the accuracy, likely results, or reliability of the use of the materials on this Internet web site or otherwise relating to such materials or on any sites linked to this site.

You must be at least 13 years of age to use Nomgram.

Limitations
In no event shall Nomgram be liable for any damages (including, without limitation, damages for loss of data or profit, or due to business interruption,) arising out of the use or inability to use the materials on Nomgram's Internet site, even if Nomgram or a Nomgram authorized representative has been notified orally or in writing of the possibility of such damage.

Errata
We do not warrant that any of the materials on this web site are accurate, complete, or current. We may make changes to the materials contained on this web site at any time without notice.

Illegal Activity
Keep it legal. Don’t use Nomgram to engage in unlawful activities.

Policy Enforcement
We may disable accounts for violating these terms of service (especially the illegal activities part). To report a violation, contact support@nomgram.com.

Email
After you sign up, we may email you from time to time for one reason or another. We don't spam, though. If you would like to stop receiving these emails, see the next section, Opt-out Policy.

Opt-out Policy
If you would like to leave and want us to forget everything about you, we'll be sad to see you go! But here's how:
1) Click on your email in the toolbar at the top of the screen and then click "Settings"
2) Click "Forget me (delete my account data)" at the bottom left
3) Confirm by clicking "Yes! Delete my account" ... :-(